Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

One Piece

Go down 
+4
Xerxes Break
Soluna
Nef
MarkiiN07
8 posters
AuthorMessage
MarkiiN07
Soldier
Soldier
MarkiiN07

One Piece Empty
PostSubject: One Piece   One Piece I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 19, 2011 12:03 pm

Disclaimer : My sessions will be very random at times since I am new at this. Don't rage if you meet someone who hates you for something you wear or your skin color or your gender and they kill you for that. Don't rage when you do stupid #@^& and die too. My personal favorite; don't rage when you end up naked.

Update : Due to the revamp everyone who has a devil fruit will get something special.

Based on One Piece

Wealth, Fame and Power. The man who has acquired everything in this world, the Pirate Kind, Gold Roger. The final words that were said at his execution, sent people to the seas. "My wealth and treasures? If you want it, I'll let you have it. Look for it, I left all of it at that place!" - Last words of the late and great, Gold Roger.
Men now, chasing their dreams, head towards the Grand Line. The world now enters a Great Age of Pirates!

Gameplay
You all start at the same place, Loguetown. You start with your ship and 10000 beli. Marines start on a Marine Admirals' ship. You have no devil fruit powers at the start but you will all gain one in due time. Players can have more devil fruits once you master the ones you have. Players can obtain fruits by defeating bosses and taking their fruits too. Players will be faces with many different things in this game from the smallest of the flu to the hardest hurricane. Players can choose not to take devil fruits.

Objective